KONTAKTOPLYSNINGER

E-mail adresser:
Salg: 
annoncer.egedal@lokalavisen.dk
Redaktion: 
redaktion.egedal@lokalavisen.dk
Sporten:
sport.egedal@lokalavisen.dk

Redaktion:
Kenneth Tanzer, journalist
Tlf: 4590 8112
kt@lokalavisen.dk

Finn Due Larsen, Journalist
Tlf: 4590 8174
finn.due@lokalavisen.dk

Tast-Selv-Annoncer:
Opstår der problemer:
Kontortid: 4590 8070
ellers:
tast-selv-hillerod@lokalavisen.dk

Salg (Print & Digital):
Peter Darum, Salgschef
Tlf: 4590 8181
Mobil: 5121 0416
peter.darum@lokalavisen.dk

Marianne Dyreborg, Mediekonsulent
Tlf: 4590 8119
Mobil: 3010 3306
marianne.dyreborg@lokalavisen.dk

Peter Smith, Mediekonsulent
Tlf: 4590 8068
Mobil: 3068 2841
peter.smith@lokalavisen.dk

Thomas Kragh, Mediekonsulent
Tlf: 4590 8076
Mobil: 5076 4354
thomas.kragh@lokalavisen.dk

Gitte Heiden, Mediekonsulent
Tlf: 6021 3547
Mobil: 3068 2841
gitte.heiden@lokalavisen.dk



Ansv chefredaktør: Claus Krogh

FORRETNINGSBETINGELSER Læs her